350mw 405nm Nichia Laser Diode GH04W10A2GC
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

350mw 405nm Nichia Laser Diode GH04W10A2GC

Good products, and best service, BeamQ sells lots of kinds of diodes, and we purchased from them for many times.
Date Added: 09/06/2015 by Michael P


2000mW 2W Handheld Blue Laser Pointer
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

2000mW 2W Handheld Blue Laser Pointer

This laser is awesomely powerful and unimaginably bright.The beam is like something out of a mission impossible movie and you can burn pretty much anything instantly with this laser. It's a really powerful device when focused or unfocused. Unfocused from twenty feet,you'll feel warmth on your skin after a few seconds, but focused on your skin from any distance up to 20 feet and your skin will start stinging after only a few seconds; the closer you are the quicker the affect. It's amazing to see ...
Date Added: 09/04/2015 by Tom Ca


2000mW 2W Handheld Blue Laser Pointer
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

2000mW 2W Handheld Blue Laser Pointer

This Laser is very well built and works great, at night u can see the whole beam and during the day it goes pretty far as well, this light isnt really a toy cause it will burn through stuff as well, i like that it can be made inhto a laser and pretty much be unfocused to use as a flash light! overall this a great product and well worth the money! you wont find a ! watt laser anywhere else for this price!
Date Added: 09/04/2015 by Justin W


Powerful Waterproof Outdoors Handheld Laser Flashlight
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Powerful Waterproof Outdoors Handheld Laser Flashlight

Great!
- Waterproofing seemed to hold up.
- Really bright - was excellent in pointing stuff out in the canopy or from the canopy tower or otherwise in any light conditions
- Battery life lasted through my whole trip without a recharge. I used it frequently, but every day while birding with the native guide. We pointed a lot of birds out to each other and he was very impressed with this.
Date Added: 05/28/2015 by Tom Stephenson


High Power 200mW Green Laser Rifle Sight
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

High Power 200mW Green Laser Rifle Sight

Just received this great laser on Friday (fast shipping) and took it out today and wow what a great laser sight. Could see the bright green dot down the range no problem. Thanks BeamQ!
Date Added: 08/19/2014 by Eric Jankowski


High Power 200mW Green Laser Rifle Sight
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

High Power 200mW Green Laser Rifle Sight

Thanks for the green laser rifle sight works great. The shipping was fast and the communication was good will buy from them again thanks
Date Added: 07/14/2014 by Brandon Jones


Waterproof green laser pointer
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Waterproof green laser pointer

Great!
- Waterproofing seemed to hold up.
- Really bright - was excellent in pointing stuff out in the canopy or from the canopy tower or otherwise in any light conditions
- Battery life lasted through my whole trip without a recharge. I used it frequently, but every day while birding with the native guide. We pointed a lot of birds out to each other and he was very impressed with this.
Date Added: 01/16/2014 by Tom Stephenson


2000mW 2W Handheld Blue Laser Pointer
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

2000mW 2W Handheld Blue Laser Pointer

This laser is awesome. powerful bright and burns the crap out of almost anything it touches. good quality,nice light beam!
Date Added: 01/07/2014 by justin irby


High Power Burning Green Laser Beamgreen
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

High Power Burning Green Laser Beamgreen

This particular product is great for attachment on telescopes. Really visible beam at night. It will light matches instantly, and burns into wood easily when focused good. All in all worth the price. The kaleidoscope attachment is cheap though. Anyone who buys this laser should buy proper goggles with it if using for burning.
Date Added: 12/14/2013 by James Connell


Most Powerful Blue Laser 2W
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Most Powerful Blue Laser 2W

hey the price is in pesos because I'm from mexico
Date Added: 08/24/2013 by Edmundo uriel Zamudio Hernandez


1W Blue Laser
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

1W Blue Laser

This Laser is very well built and works great, at night u can see the whole beam and during the day it goes pretty far as well, this light isnt really a toy cause it will burn through stuff as well, i like that it can be made inhto a laser and pretty much be unfocused to use as a flash light! overall this a great product and well worth the money! you wont find a ! watt laser anywhere else for this price!
Date Added: 05/13/2012 by Justin Wilson


1W Blue Laser
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

1W Blue Laser

Thank you for your rapid processing and delivery of this laser. It is the most powerful portable laser I have ever seen, operates at an unusual wavelength and is an exceptional value. We hope to be able to do more business with you in the future.

We are also looking for a similar size laser that operates in the yellow and/or orange wavelengths (from about 575-615 nm).
Date Added: 05/13/2012 by Art Friedman


1W Blue Laser
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

1W Blue Laser

The laser is exceptionally well built. There are rubber seals in every connection to prevent invasive water damage if submersed. The housing is all metal and a truly quality device. It's very sturdy and well built. You can feel the quality just in holding it, the weight and quality of construction are worth the price alone.
Date Added: 04/18/2012 by ward william


1W Blue Laser
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

1W Blue Laser

This laser is awesomely powerful and unimaginably bright.The beam is like something out of a mission impossible movie and you can burn pretty much anything instantly with this laser. It's a really powerful device when focused or unfocused.
Date Added: 04/18/2012 by Pack Richard


Greenlight Laser 200mw Green Laser Light a Match
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Greenlight Laser 200mw Green Laser Light a Match

Got the 200mW laser. It arived in perfect condition. It can pop balloons and you can see the beam perfectly at night.It feals very nice and steardy in your hand and has nice grip so you dont drop it. It is a very good laser and i recomend that you buy it from BeamQ.
Date Added: 04/08/2012 by Martin SS


High Power 400mW 808nm Infrared Laser Pointer
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

High Power 400mW 808nm Infrared Laser Pointer

Here's a short review of this laser, since ive yet to find more than one. amd that ones pretty crappy. so! off we go...

this is a great little laser! it burns well, and does every test i can think of for a laser very well. it lights matches with ease, pops balloons in an instant, lights firework fuse, cuts electrical tape, slices trash bags like a razor, burns through CD cases pretty fast, etches wood, melts plastic, cuts trashbags, engraves leather, and smokes any dark material. (within reas...
Date Added: 03/14/2012 by steven Steven


100mw Burning Green Laser Pointer
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

100mw Burning Green Laser Pointer

It was only eight days from ordering to receiving. Took me a few minutes to figure out how to operate the adjustable focus. It can light a black sharpied match. It can heat up in a hurry so it is important to allow it to cool after about thirty seconds.
Date Added: 02/16/2011 by Ryan Kendrick


500mW 445nm Blue Laser Pointer
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

500mW 445nm Blue Laser Pointer

This laser is awesomely powerful and unimaginably bright.The beam is like something out of a mission impossible movie and you can burn pretty much anything instantly with this laser. It's a really powerful device when focused or unfocused. Unfocused from twenty feet,you'll feel warmth on your skin after a few seconds, but focused on your skin from any distance up to 20 feet and your skin will start stinging after only a few seconds; the closer you are the quicker the affect. It's amazing to see ...
Date Added: 11/07/2010 by Tom Carroll


100mw Burning Red Laser Pointer Water-proof
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

100mw Burning Red Laser Pointer Water-proof

nice laser has a bright beam and can see the beam in the dark has 1 con to it i found out that enercell lithium cr123a batterys have a thick bottom on them. other then my bad battery buying skills this laser is very nice
Date Added: 09/23/2010 by matthew king


100mw Burning Green Laser Pointer
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

100mw Burning Green Laser Pointer

awesome laser as described, burns matches and made my black shirt star to smoke haha shipping was fast 5*
Date Added: 06/07/2010 by James Chantry



Copyright © 2017 BeamQ Lasers.